MeMyselfAndJC

me and everything beyond

My Featured Blogs-First Batch February 6, 2008

Filed under: My featured Blogs — jccleofe @ 6:28 pm
Tags: , , ,

As you know I’ve lost my Today blog and now I’m doing it all over again. As one of the visitors from my old blog-You are once again featured in my blog. Thank you all and Please Come Again!

1.   Whole Living Today: wholelivingtoday.com

Blog description: An eclectic collection of spirituality, quotes & poems, lessons I’ve learned and whatever else I feel like passing on.

2.  garryblanson: garryblanson.com

Blog description: Personal Development

3. manbitesmovies: manbitesmovies.blogs…

Blog description: A blog about my digital addiction: dvd’s, movies, downloads and podcasts.

4.  Da Vinci’s Blog Log: http://www.davincisbloglog.com

Blog description: Da Vinci’s Blog Log is a site catered to women. We cover fashion, fitness, and beauty tips. Also you can find your daily show highlights and we cover women’s health issue..

5.  Medical Transcription: What’s in it for you?: http://medicaltranscriptionforyou.blogspot.com/

Blog description: Learn the best ways to become a medical transcriptionist, how to work at home, and how to maximize your earnings as a medical transcriptionist.

6.  LIVE LOVE LIFE: howto-livelovelife.blogspot.com

Blog description: Its all about life in general.

7.  Digital Quest: (digital-quest.blogsp…)

Blog description: An Excellent Technology Blog

8.  The Necro Files: http://necrofiles.blogspot.com 

Blog description: This is where I rant and rave about horror films, heavy metal, technology and sometimes feminists – if they are hot.

9.  At First Step-Online Business Resources for Beginners: atfirststeps.com

Blog description: Online business begginers guide

10.  MyWeb20: (myweb20.org)

Blog description: Make money online with myWeb20

Undergoing MyBlogLog Verification

Add to Technorati Favorites

 

One Response to “My Featured Blogs-First Batch”

  1. jojoblue Says:

    What happened to the first one??? Thank you nga pala my friend. have a good day!

    Live Love Life – Jojo


Leave a Reply

