MeMyselfAndJC

me and everything beyond

This Blog Has Been Moved May 6, 2008

Filed under: Blog HotStuff — jccleofe @ 4:00 pm
Tags:

Effective today I will no longer publish new post on this blog. Please click this blog title MEMYSELFANDJC to be redirected at my new blog.

If you are interested to be featured at my new blog please drop me a message at MEMYSELFANDJC.

I have moved most of my posts at my new blog except for the featured blogs and tagged.

I hope you will support and visit my new blog. Thank you…see you there.

 

 

2 Responses to “This Blog Has Been Moved”

  1. why did you move? haha see you thanks for featuring me couple weeks ago.

  2. Marinkina Says:

    Качество друзей тоже надо учитывать. Дональд Трамп, например, на двадцатку потянет.


Leave a Reply

